goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » Supplier Testimonials
www.dropshiptools.com
7 posts
-
Theyve got good deals on tools but they don't have any contact info other than an email address they have not responded to in several days. They dont have any info about policy, just a catalog, ordering page, and email address. I'm skeptical to order from them...
Anyone done any business with them? -
I have ordered from them in the past. They are slow to answer e-mails. I use to have a phone number for them. I will take a look to see if I can find it. I have used their dropshipping service and have purchased in bulk. I was pleased with the items I received and I have never had a complaint from a customer who had an item dropshipped to them. The items arrived within 5 days which isn't bad. I don't have them ship to Canada. All of my US distributers ship to a UPS pickup warehouse in Michigan for me. I do weekly pickups at this location and it saves me a ton of money. I would do business with them again because their prices are quite low.
-
try bridgecraftonline.com they have similar tools but cheaper
-
http://www.rwholesaletools.com offers dropshipping as well and has realy good prices. And they don't charge membership either.
-
ROIBOS wrote:http://www.rwholesaletools.com offers dropshipping as well and has realy good prices. And they don't charge membership either.
Guess they weren't making enough, because when I checked they were charging about 40 bucks for a membership.
-
Well don't i feel Embarrassed
The last time i oredered from them they didn't charge membership fees. That was about 3 months ago. That realy bites. 
-
ROIBOS wrote:Well don't i feel Embarrassed
The last time i oredered from them they didn't charge membership fees. That was about 3 months ago. That realy bites. 
No need to be
things happen and companies change.
Since you have ordered B4 you don't have to pay unless it is a yearly now! I think you have to log on or contact them to get a PW/AACT #.
I never ordered but had logged on a few times then went back to check it out and found there was no log of me there anymore!
Well here is what you might call the sister site. I believe it is his cousin that runs it and the prices are the same if I remeber correctly.
http://www.jchstools.com/
They are out in CA I believe.
Topic Closed
This topic has been closed to new replies.