I recently found desoons.com and they look ok to me.i just want to know if anyone has dealt with them? i have looked and cant find any bad info on them even though they've been around for awhile.Any ifo is appreciated...
thanks, jenn
I recently found desoons.com and they look ok to me.i just want to know if anyone has dealt with them? i have looked and cant find any bad info on them even though they've been around for awhile.Any ifo is appreciated...
thanks, jenn
Hi Jenn, I did a little search for desoons.com, I couldnt find a whole lot either, Then I typed desoons.com scams and found another forum, ( http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/22841-desoons-technology.html ) . I wish I could tell you it was legit, not sure myself. Its such a gamble to find the right supplies for resale. Im new at this whole process myself and its FRUSTRATING. Talk to you later Jenn, Tom
Thank you Tom for replying.You are right,its VERY frustrating! lol....This is definitely turning out to be much harder than I thought..but hopefully it will be worth it once I find the right supplier.
Thanks again..Jenn
Jenn,
Yea, Finding the right thing and right supplier is alot harder than I thought. Its a lot of research. I started selling on e-bay about 2 months ago. I have been selling avon from my grandfather collection. 300-400 items from the 60s and 70s. My job is making me uneasy with the economy so I thought I could start out with the avon to get my feedback rating high. Meantime ive been looking for alternative sales. Have you ever heard of barris enterprises, Supposedly she sells a list of authentic handbags, You pay 39.00 for the list. I cant find much info on her, Usually I put company name in google then the word scams after it and youll get some feedback on that. Thats how I found desoons info.Of coarse theres always somewhat negative feedback on any company, I think its how much negative is on that company.`Another company Ive heard alot of negative feedback is liquidation.com, But if you look at there BBB rating its an A- rating. I have been tempted to buy on there auction site but still nervous with what Ive read. I dont want to just plunge in without being confident. Please post back and tell me a little about yourself. Your the first person ive ever talked to in a forum, I usually just read not join or write, but its important to help each other out with the same goals. Sincerely. Tom
You must log in to post.