Is he legit?
goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » Supplier Testimonials
Anyone deal with prada0615?
9 posts
-
prada0615 advertises his wares all around this board
Is he legit? -
His advertisements all over the forum are quite annoying, especially when he doesn't pay a cent to advertise.
-
I aplogize if that was annoying.
I will take them into consideration.
however, we are legit and accept all mode of payment including paypal for your safety.
Once again, Sorry about that Yahooo~ -
Advertising is one thing, spam is another.
-
jabbu wrote:Advertising is one thing, spam is another.
The boards aren't accepting new sellers so people will try their luck can't blame them sooner the new selling set up is
under way the better, seems to be taking forever though.................... -
I would like to buy membership to adversitse. so, I request to the owner of this site.
but at this moment, it is not available.
so, This was all I can do to promote my business in this site.
thanks. -
http://www.ec21.com/app/servlet/Request ... nName=view
our success story has been posted on ( http://www.ec21.com )
Thanks to our current customer and potential customer -
PRADA, HOW MUCH FOR IPOD NANO? RUSSIANEAGLE05@YAHOO.COM
-
phillyflip~ we don't have IPOD NANO anymore duet to the low supplies.
Sorry about that. but we will contact you when our supplier have enough ipod to export them.
since the product quantity are limited, we set our priority to give them to our current customer and our agent;.
We aplogize for unable to give you.
thanks.
Topic Closed
This topic has been closed to new replies.