Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » Supplier Testimonials

Rohit Fashions / StockGarments.com

7 posts

  1. carkingdom

    Joined: August 2005
    Posts: 115

    Hi all!

    I recently placed an order with someone which turned out to be Rohit Baja.

    Can someone tell me what is the difference between the Rohit website (no url to hand) and stockgarments.com?

    Thanks in advance
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  2. carkingdom

    Joined: August 2005
    Posts: 115

    carkingdom wrote:Hi all!

    I recently placed an order with someone which turned out to be Rohit Baja.

    Can someone tell me what is the difference between the Rohit website (no url to hand) and stockgarments.com?

    Thanks in advance


    More info :)

    What is the difference between http://www.rohitfashions.com and StockGarments.com. Both claim to be Rohit Fashions but at different addresses?

    Any help would be great.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  3. labuzan

    Joined: April 2004
    Posts: 487

    Quite common in the internet age. They could simply be partners. One could be based in the US, the other in India. Maybe Rohit purchased the domain stockgarments because of it's ubiquity.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  4. carkingdom

    Joined: August 2005
    Posts: 115

    labuzan wrote:Quite common in the internet age. They could simply be partners. One could be based in the US, the other in India. Maybe Rohit purchased the domain stockgarments because of it's ubiquity.


    Thanks for the reply. I am aware of partners/domain names.

    Both companies are in India

    My concern is that I purchase as close to source as possible with less middlemen/brokers as possible.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  5. rokko

    Joined: December 2004
    Posts: 56

    I could be wrong but I think Stockgarments is the new website and it isn't totally functional yet.
    I don't believe you can order or actually log in from it, yet.

    RK
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  6. artbroker

    Joined: June 2003
    Posts: 1,760

    Use godaddy.com or whois.com

    Compare the registrations.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  7. carkingdom

    Joined: August 2005
    Posts: 115

    ArtBroker wrote:Use godaddy.com or whois.com

    Compare the registrations.


    That was obviously the first thing I did. Registered with different registration companies and that was all the info provided.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.