Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » General Chat

Abercrombie & Fitch

4 posts

  1. vietguy2003

    Joined: May 2005
    Posts: 6

    Does anyone here knows any authentic wholesaler for abercrombie and fitch clothing? I found several sites. Can you guys please give me feedbacks if these sites are authentic or not? Thanks.
    http://www.anniebswholesale.com/pages/1/index.htm
    http://www.5stardesignz.com/Search.bok? ... ROMBIE+MEN
    http://www.wholesaleapparel4less.com/vi ... asp?cat=45
    https://ssl.perfora.net/s125269290.onea ... shopscript
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  2. michldav

    Joined: August 2004
    Posts: 50

    Hello - where are you from?
    Might have a source depending on your location.
    take care.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  3. jackofalltrades

    Joined: May 2005
    Posts: 35

    The 5 star design website w/some of the pics being shown look like photos that are on a website called http://www.garmentoutlets.com They have a lot of A&F items and had the Ezra Fitch Selvage jeans for around $13.81 a pair,if they were real I'm not sure but you may want to check it out. It sometimes hard to know whos supplying who, and what the mark up is,as you may know money is made on the buy not the sell. Good Luck.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  4. vietguy2003

    Joined: May 2005
    Posts: 6

    sorry, i have been busy lately, so i couldn't reply to the responds, but could you or anyone tell me any authentic websites where i can order A&F products? I am from OREGON by the way. THanks
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.