Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » Supplier Testimonials

http://www.luxurybrandsllc.com ?

3 posts

  1. fashionvixen

    Joined: April 2005
    Posts: 31

    I have seen something about Luxury Brandson here before but I am just wondering if its the same poeple

    I have found website for wholesale of branded items and they claim that all their items are 100% authentic and original

    If anyone knows about their merchandise ( ie: authenticity ) let me know
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  2. fashionvixen

    Joined: April 2005
    Posts: 31

    I am inquiring about LuxuryBrandsllc.com - Not to be confused with Luxury Brands for less ( also going by the name luxurybrand)

    any feedback on luxurybrandsllc would be appreciated as I am looking to purchase from them soon .

    Thanks
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  3. zhenjie

    Joined: February 2004
    Posts: 496

    Do not purchase their mixed-lots. They will give you random !@#$ that looks nothing like those pictured in their advertisements and descriptions.
    Posted 4 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.