Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » General Chat

sean john & diesel

3 posts

  1. drxplicit

    Joined: October 2004
    Posts: 9

    http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie ... 98876&rd=1

    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj2.jpg
    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj3.jpg
    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj4.jpg
    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj5.jpg
    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj6.jpg
    http://www.stringhill.com/polkajud/jim/seanj1.jpg

    they say that its worth 159 USD..
    i wonder if it's authentic.. can you guys tell??
    dieselxchange sells nice clothes, i wonder if you guys can tell me if his products are authentic.. especially this pair of diesels..

    http://www.dressinstyle.com/ebay/diesel ... af/tag.jpg
    http://www.dressinstyle.com/ebay/diesel ... af/zaf.jpg
    http://www.dressinstyle.com/ebay/diesel ... f/zaf1.jpg
    http://www.dressinstyle.com/ebay/diesel ... f/zaf2.jpg

    he's selling them for 230 USD.. are they worth that much? what is the retail price for them?
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  2. drxplicit

    Joined: October 2004
    Posts: 9

    i forgot to include dieselxchange's link.. here it is

    http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie ... 14248&rd=1
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  3. messickwholesale

    Joined: July 2004
    Posts: 220

    His stuff is authentic.....expensive but you get what you pay for!
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.