I think they're real:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll? ... 6718608526
seller seems reputable... everything looks good to me, except maybe the "rip" spots. I've never owned 772s before, so can someone help me? I really want these jeans, and can never seem to find them in a 29x30 or 30x30. Any confirmation on the authenticity? Thanks.
goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » General Chat
Zathan 772 on UK's ebay
4 posts
-
-
Without really having the pair in our hands, nobody here can really guarantee the authenticity of those jeans. THe best bet is to ask the seller regarding microstiching, labels, etc. Photos of the tags with be further ideal.
No offence, but posting all these ebay links on this forum will never really give you a definate answer..... -
These are definetly 100% authentic.
I'm in the Uk I know of this seller. -
Nocturnal, thanks again for helping me out.
zhenjie, I know it's impossible to determine if they are fake or not simply from the auction, but I am just hoping somebody with more experience with Diesels can give me their opinion, so it would influence whether or not I bid. According to Nocturnal's POV on the authenticity, I seem to usually get it right whether or not they are fake, but I just feel more comfortable w/ verification. The other reason was that the auction ended in 12 hrs when I post the thread, and I didn't think the seller would be able to respond with close-up pictures in that time.
Topic Closed
This topic has been closed to new replies.