Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

goWholesale Forums » Wholesale Buyers » Supplier Testimonials

Mildking

3 posts

  1. angrymanclothing

    Joined: May 2004
    Posts: 110

    Has anybody had any dealings with mildking?

    Emanuelle Villini
    Blk. 3, F.12 A, Majestic Park, # 11 Farm Road,
    Kowloon City, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

    Tel: +852 27611097 Fax: +852 23476824 Mobile Tel: +852 91007730
    E.mail:didoev@netvigator.com

    The site was created dec 2000, updated jan 2004 and expires 2005.

    Thats all the info I have.
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  2. mamijee

    Joined: September 2004
    Posts: 304

    Hi,
    i have not dealt with him but he brokers for china garment, who are known for selling fakes and scamming people.
    I have received many offers from him but most of them are from china garment. I would also like more information on him
    Thanks
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply
  3. angrymanclothing

    Joined: May 2004
    Posts: 110

    MAmijee wrote:he brokers for china garment


    Enough said. :shock:
    Posted 5 years ago  |  Login or Register to Reply

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.